Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Best card you have had in magic game?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nanao-chan

Nanao-chan

Best card you have had in magic game? Empty
PostSubject: Best card you have had in magic game?   Best card you have had in magic game? EmptyMon Mar 21, 2011 7:09 am

Im not very good at magic so when I do get a great hand or pull a great card I remember it forever! lol
I got a white palladen deck from my friend for christmas and played my boyfriend on boxing day against his new blue/red deck. I somehow managed to pull 2 cards that were circle of red and blue protection very early in the game. No damage from ANY red or blue cards. So as you can imagine it was a short but enjoyable game for me while my boyfriend shouted blue murder at our friend for giving me these cards lol. Smile

Any got other similar stories?
Back to top Go down
Jesterface

Jesterface

Best card you have had in magic game? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Best card you have had in magic game?   Best card you have had in magic game? EmptyMon Mar 21, 2011 4:17 pm